My Blog

12 Provinces

12 Provinces: Mauch Empire division and administration:
Novoaltaysk province: Novoaltaysk.
Yarovoye province: Yarovoye.
Tomsk Province: Tomsk.
Novosibirsk province: Novosibirsk.
Kurshim province: Kurshim.
Zharma province: Zharma.
Tarbagatay province: Aksuat.
Zaysan province: Zaysan.
Bayan-Ölgii province: Tsagaannuur.
Uvs Province: Ulaangom.
Tolbo province: Tolbo.
Siberia province: Chibit
Also Chibit is the capital city of Mauch Empire.